Scholarships   Universities   Conferences   Student associations   Summer courses   Jobs   How to write a...

Find us on Google+
[find out more]
[find out more]
[find out more]
[find out more]

 Log email:
Not a member? Click here to join.

United States
European Union
CEE States

Small fee conferences
No fee conferences
Full grant conferences

Summer courses
United States
European Union
CEE States


How to write a...
How to write a resume How to write a CV
Write a motivation letter
Prepare your trip aboard
Write a structured essay
Prepare for an interview
Write a cover letter
Write a research essay
Write a recommendation letter
Apply for a scholarship

Featured websites

Retete culinare ilustrate

Retete de vis

Easy recipes explained step by step

Faculdade de Direito de Itú
Itú, Brazil


University description (as per official university website)

Every educational institution should be above all a school of life. The FADITU, with over 40 years of legal education is a living proof of the value of this principle. Every year in the form FADITU students who will BE FEATURED in the Legal Department as lawyers, prosecutors, public defenders, judges, prosecutors, attorneys, justices, and other pillars of society such as teachers, journalists, businessmen, politicians, who are categorical in stating that the benefit brought to their lives simply because they have chosen a college so broad and so fundamental in knowledge score in "training for life."

Here have some of the biggest names in Brazilian Law: Junior Jose Loureiro,Goffredo Telles da Silva Jr., Ulysses Guimarães, Geraldo Nogueira Ataliba, Theofilo Cavalcanti Filho, Vieira Neto, Inácio da Silva Telles, Georgette Nacarato Nazo, José Afonso da Silva, Michel Temer, Renato Ribeiro, Alexandre Augusto Correa, Luis Carlos da Costa Mendes, Julio Fabbrini Mirabetti, Ronaldo Porto Macedo, Paulo de Barros Carvalho, Antonio Carlos Camargo Ferrari, Candido Dinamarco Rangel, Maria Helena Diniz, Nelson Nery Junior, Antonio Carlos Marcatto, Newton de Lucca, Darcy de Arruda Miranda Junior,Luiz Alberto David Araujo, Antonio Rigolin Olavo Silveira Camargo, Olavo Acir Lima Rocha, Claudio Aquaviva Marcus, Kioitsi Chicuta, Roque Mesquita de Oliveira, Agenor Nakazono, Ricardo Tadeu Marques da Fonseca among many others.

The FADITU was born on August 11, 1969 and even then, the differential was the faculty, composed almost entirely of professors from the Faculty of Law in San Francisco Largo (USP), which earned him the affectionate nickname of " Francisquinho. Planned and fomented, then, by masters uspinianos the FADITU held on its faculty the most respected names and acquaintances, but which are still in the academic reference. The statesman Ulysses Guimarães, for example, pioneered the discipline of Municipal Law and her master was in Itu.

The scholars Fabrini Mirabetti Julius and Maria Helena Diniz, the first in Criminal Law, Civil Law and the second in the house were also teachers. As a way to celebrate the 40th anniversary, the FADITU used the celebrations to honor their teachers as Professors Emeritus. As an example quoted the president of the Chamber of Deputies, Michel Temer, that in the day May 7, 2009, received the title of professor emeritus of FADITU and also was honored with a plaque that gives its name to the College Auditorium. Fear was a professor, deputy director and director of FADITU between 1969 and 1984.

In 1999, in addition to undergraduate courses in law, FADITU starts its courses Postgraduate Sensu Lato, who wants to specialize in an academic career. Currently, FADITU meets a faculty that is a pride for the institution itself. Several of his teachers, leading lawyers, were also his students.

The attorney and retired prosecutor Luis Antonio Nunes, lawyers Junior Mario Dotta, Romeu Gonçalves Bicalho, Ailton Scorsolini, Luis Inacio Carneiro, Sigrist among others, are examples. Another highlight is its ability to be among the first colleges in the country in teaching new and surprising areas of law such as: Agricultural Law, Environmental, Biolaw, Computer Law, among others.

Scholarships section: Scholarships website section
Scholarships email:



Junior Fulbright Program
United States

Ford Foundation International Fellows Program

Rotary Fellowships
Global Network of Community Volunteers

Student grants

Graduate Assistantship and Doctoral Assistantship

International Fee Remission

Half Tuition Merit Scholarships

Grant in Aid

Lillian Moller Gilbreth Scholarship

Harvard-Smithsonian Postdoctoral and Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory Predo

Japan Studies Dissertation Workshop

Hauser Global Scholars Program

Need-Based Grants

Gwendolen M Carter/PAS-NU Fellowships

Internship in Environmental Education

Internships for Astronomical Research

Howard Heinz Social and Public Policy Fellowships

MASWE Memorial Scholarship

Jesse Marvin Unruh Assembly Fellowship

High School Graduate Scholarships

Graduate Assistantship

Frank M Chapman Memorial Fund

International House of Japan

Catherine H Beattie Fellowship for Conservation Horticulture


University of KwaZulu-Natal

University of Limpopo

University of Pretoria

University of South Africa

University of Stellenbosch

University of the Free State

University of the Witwatersrand

University of Western Cape - UWC

University of Zululand

Copperbelt University

University of Zambia

Solusi University

Universidade de Cabo Verde

University of Mauritius

Universite de la Reunion

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap