Scholarships   Universities   Conferences   Student associations   Summer courses   Jobs   How to write a...

Find us on Google+
[find out more]
[find out more]
[find out more]
[find out more]

 Log email:
Not a member? Click here to join.

United States
European Union
CEE States

Small fee conferences
No fee conferences
Full grant conferences

Summer courses
United States
European Union
CEE States


How to write a...
How to write a resume How to write a CV
Write a motivation letter
Prepare your trip aboard
Write a structured essay
Prepare for an interview
Write a cover letter
Write a research essay
Write a recommendation letter
Apply for a scholarship

Featured websites

Retete culinare ilustrate

Retete de vis

Easy recipes explained step by step

Trinity Law And Graduate School
Santa Ana, United States- California


University description (as per official university website)

Trinity Law and Graduate School is located in Santa Ana, California. The school was established in 1980 as Simon Greenleaf School of Law. In 1990, the institute was renamed as Simon Greenleaf University. In 1997, the school became a part of the Trinity International University and became known as Trinity Law School, or TLS. The institute enrolls both full-time and part-time students. The school offers an undergraduate degree in Juris doctor. In addition, it offers master's degrees in communication and culture as well as bioethics. The institute also provides a summer study program.

Trinity Law and Graduate School has an active student life with on-campus clubs and organizations. Some of them include the Associated Student Body (ASB), Christian Legal Society, and TLS-Moot Court. It publishes a student-run online journal named The Trinity Law Review. The school offers financial aid to students.

History of Trinity Law School

The Simon Greenleaf School of Law was founded in 1980 due to the vision of Dr. John Warwick Montgomery, a renowned historian and lawyer; Dr. Harold Lindsell, a well-known theologian; and Dr. Walter Martin, a celebrated Christian apologist. These men desired to integrate law, human rights, and Christian apologetics into a single academic institution. Dr. Montgomery founded the school to provide practical legal and moral training while maintaining high scholarly standards.

Dr. John Warwick Montgomery was the first Dean of the Law School and served from 1980 to 1988. Dr. Walter Martin was a professor in the School of Christian Apologetics until his death in 1989.

In 1989, after a six-month self-study, the Board of Trustees approved the restructuring of the academic program to reflect a broader university concept. Leadership during this time of transition was provided by Stuart Orr, the school's first president. The name of the institution was changed in the fall of 1990 to Simon Greenleaf University, and Samuel B. Casey was appointed to succeed Stuart Orr as president. In 1993, Clay Jones became president of the university.

In 1997 Simon Greenleaf University joined Trinity International University and now functions as the Law School and California Campus, of Trinity International University. Today Trinity proudly continues the original mission of Simon Greenleaf University.

Scholarships section: Scholarships website section
Scholarships email:

   Scholarships and grants for international students @ Trinity Law And Graduate School

<< PreviousNext >>
   American Indian Scholarship Anne Trevarthen Memorial Scholarship Coca-Cola All-State Community Colleges Academic Team Scholarship Enid Hall Griswold Memorial Scholarship
   Irene and Daisy MacGregor Memorial Scholarship Alice W. Rooke Scholarship Caroline E. Holt Nursing Scholarship Dr. Francis Anthony Beneventi Medical Scholarship
   Mildred Nutting Nursing Scholarship Occupational/Physical Therapy Scholarship Lillian and Arthur Dunn Scholarship Margaret Howard Hamilton Scholarship
   Madeline Pickett (Halbert) Cogswell Nursing Scholarship Arthur Lockwood Beneventi Law Scholarship Nellie Love Butcher Music Scholarship Frances Crawford Marvin American Indian Scholarship

<< PreviousNext >>



Junior Fulbright Program
United States

Ford Foundation International Fellows Program

Rotary Fellowships
Global Network of Community Volunteers

Student grants

Graduate Assistantship and Doctoral Assistantship

International Fee Remission

Half Tuition Merit Scholarships

Grant in Aid

Lillian Moller Gilbreth Scholarship

Harvard-Smithsonian Postdoctoral and Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory Predo

Japan Studies Dissertation Workshop

Hauser Global Scholars Program

Need-Based Grants

Gwendolen M Carter/PAS-NU Fellowships

Internship in Environmental Education

Internships for Astronomical Research

Howard Heinz Social and Public Policy Fellowships

MASWE Memorial Scholarship

Jesse Marvin Unruh Assembly Fellowship

High School Graduate Scholarships

Graduate Assistantship

Frank M Chapman Memorial Fund

International House of Japan

Catherine H Beattie Fellowship for Conservation Horticulture


University of KwaZulu-Natal

University of Limpopo

University of Pretoria

University of South Africa

University of Stellenbosch

University of the Free State

University of the Witwatersrand

University of Western Cape - UWC

University of Zululand

Copperbelt University

University of Zambia

Solusi University

Universidade de Cabo Verde

University of Mauritius

Universite de la Reunion

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap